To view this video, you require the latest version of Flash. Download Adobe Flash Player.
Friday Sports News

There have been only two 500-plus partnerships in Tests, both involving batsmen from the same team, Sri Lanka. Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara posted 624 runs against South Africa (2006), while Sanath Jayasuriya and Roshan Mahanama shared a 576-run stand against India(1997).